Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council
After the family, the parish is the most important form of community within the diocese. In the parish Christ's faithful are gathered together into one, under the headship of the pastor. The pastoral councils assist the pastor in the pastoral care of God's people and in the administration of the spiritual good of the Church. The parish pastoral council has responsibility to give counsel to the pastor regarding the pastoral activity in the parish. Please see our Diocese of LaCrosse Guidance Booklet on the responsibilities and role of the Pastoral Council. Pastoral Council minutes available for viewing by contacting the rectory at 715-255-8017.

Parish Council Members
Elected & Appointed Members
     Nathan Lindner Chairperson
     Cindy Schecklman Secretary    
     Bob Meyer 
     Emily Zettler, Youth Representative
     Carol Hubing
     Bernard Kaiser
     Tom Lindner
     Randy Meyer
     Noel Olson
     Sharon Garbisch

Committee Representatives
     Rhonda Fulwiler,  Social Concerns Committee
     Cindee Loos, Catholic School Committee
     Janet Boh, Sacred Worship Committee
     David Loos, Family Life Committee
      _____________,  Religious Education Committee

Search Site